Marshall Bluestone Cottage Community Group volunteers help to make our work more effective by contributing their time, skills, energy and enthusiasm.

The Committee

Committee members are drawn from our volunteers and they are:

Virginia Johnson           President

Jennifer Bantow           Vice President  M: 0407 504 262

Cheryl Baulch                Web site Manager

Geoff Winkler               

Don Adamson                Facebook Admin  M: 0418 138 840

Get in touch

Contact us to let us know your thoughts or for questions to be answered.

Email us at

or follow us on Facebook

%d bloggers like this: